Past Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, 08/04/2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Rockies vs. Giants WPSD Baseball Outing
Coors Field, Denver CO
Friday, 08/02/2019
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Annual Tri-Services Golf Tournament
Eisenhower Golf Course, Air Force Academy CO
Sunday, 07/14/2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
Seventh Annual WPSD Family Picnic
Washington Park Picnic Area 3B (west of Grasmere Lake), Denver CO
Saturday, 06/29/2019
6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Rockies vs. Dodgers WPSD Baseball Outing
Coors Field, Denver CO
Sunday, 05/26/2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Rockies vs. Orioles WPSD Baseball Outing
Coors Field, Denver CO
Saturday, 03/02/2019
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
FOUNDERS DAY DINNER
The University Club, Denver CO
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
WPSD Annual Board Planning Meeting
Piccolo’s Restaurant, Denver CO
Saturday, 12/08/2018
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
ARMY-NAVY FOOTBALL WATCH PARTY
Sports Column, Denver CO
Tuesday, 12/04/2018
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
WPSD Board Meeting
American Legion Post #1, Denver CO
Saturday, 11/03/2018
9:45 am - 2:00 pm
ARMY-AIR FORCE FOOTBALL WATCH PARTY
Tavern Tech Center, Greenwood Village CO